Amy Jenkins, current President of BAA

2019 Board

President: Amy Jenkins
Treasurer: Stacey Foresman
Secretary: Eloise Needleman
Youth Education: Steven Graham
Hospitality: Patti Kerr
Facilities: Cathy Casad

Facilities: Tom Roane
Membership: Cheryl Bridendolph
Publicity & Website: Celeste Cleary
At Large:
Janet Odden


Liaison to the Price Tower: Dedra Morgan
Winter Gallery: Diane Leroux
Bartlesville Artisan Market: Celeste Cleary
Spring Art Show & Sale 2019: Open

Board meetings are on the first Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm at BAA.

Board members for 2020 will be elected during our annual meeting held during the business meeting at our annual Christmas Party.

If you would like to be on the board or volunteer in any way with BAA please visit the Volunteers Needed page, contact one of the board members or email

BAA Mission Statement

The mission of the Bartlesville Art Association, which depends on the efforts of its member volunteers, is:

1. To support and encourage the visual arts by artists and art 
appreciators in Bartlesville and surrounding areas.

2. To assist in and encourage education in the visual arts with an emphasis on youth art education, and

3. To organize and promote volunteer-operated events that provide a forum for public presentation of member artwork.

Close Menu